The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Riyadh

Harley-Davidson® Riyadh

Mishal AlMUTLAQ

General Manager

Mishal AlMUTLAQ

011-4554499 x 460
mishal@hdriyadh.com

Abdulrahman Al-Sheikh

Sales Manager

Abdulrahman Al-Sheikh

0554422335
abdulrahman@hdriyadh.com

Moien K. Ellyasu

Finance Manager

Moien K. Ellyasu

+966 (11) 4554499 x 256
moien@hdriyadh.com

Mujeeb Rahman

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

Mujeeb Rahman

0551692265
mujeeb@hdriyadh.com

Adnan AlOmari

BIKE SALES EXECUTIVE

Adnan AlOmari

0583060694
adnan@hdriyadh.com

Ashik Thekkevalappil

BIKE SALES SUPPORT

Ashik Thekkevalappil

0547552546
ashik@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Yamna

BIKE TRAINER

Mohammed Yamna

0596718107
mohammed@hdriyadh.com

Yousef Al-Saadi

SERVICE MANAGER

Yousef Al-Saadi

0562060666
yousef@hdriyadh.com

Nawaf AlBogmi

SERVICE WRITER

Nawaf AlBogmi

0553008104
service@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Iquebal

P&A CONSULTANT

Mohammed Iquebal

0561763582
iquebal@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Yoosaf

AFTER SALES SUPPORT

Mohammed Yoosaf

0535721532
myp@hdriyadh.com

Manaf Sanaa

MOTORCLOTHES CONSULTANT

Manaf Sanaa

0536536496
sales@hdriyadh.com

Shajeer Abdulrahman

BUSINESS ADMIN & HOG SUPPORT

Shajeer Abdulrahman

0580076066
shajeer@hdriyadh.com

Mohammed Naseef

TECHNICIAN

Mohammed Naseef

+966 11 4554499 x 254
service@hdriyadh.com

Ahmed Hassan

SHOWROOM HELPER

Ahmed Hassan

+966 11 4554499 x 261
sales@hdriyadh.com

Awad Sulaiman Ahmed

DRIVER

Awad Sulaiman Ahmed

0556013646
service@hdriyadh.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch